Tags

, ,

I’m getting started on the profile pages today. My plan is to add them in order of appearance in my life, so I started with Mr. Tom.

This post shows you what I’ve added so far. You’ll see his name in the menu at the top and you can keep checking back on his page for more on his story as I add it.

Mr. Tom

I first saw Mr. Tom in February, 2008. He only came by occassionally at first. Usually during mating season. That was back before I learned about TNR programs. Eventually, he started spending more time at my house, before moving in premanently. His other, more constant, residence was under a neighbor’s porch. When she moved away he started staying here permanently, and by then another neighor had trapped him and taken him in to be neutered.

I couldn’t touch him at all until early 2014. Six years! We’re good friends now. He likes gnawing on my hand and belly rubs.

Mr. Tom has a long and interesting story. So, I’ll be adding more to his page soon.

Mr. Tom February 2009

Mr. Tom February 2009

Mr. Tom and Stash

Mr. Tom and Stash

Mr. Tom 2014

Mr. Tom

Mr. Tom

Mr. Tom

Mr. Tom

Iris, Stash, Mr. Tom

Iris, Stash, Mr. Tom

